Grateful for Steve Job’s "Oh Wow!"

I admired Steve Jobs, and am very grateful for his last words. I hope the report of them is accurate:”Oh Wow! Oh Wow. Oh Wow.” That’s what I want the passing to be for each of us. His words are both comforting and exciting.

About rmkinder

Writer
This entry was posted in death, Steve Jobs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Grateful for Steve Job’s "Oh Wow!"

  1. baird brock says:

    Maybe that is not a sign of comfort!

    Like

  2. Anne says:

    "If you strike me down, I shall become more powerful than you can possibly imagine." Obi wan Knobe's last words in Star Wars. I agree with your sentiments. Thanks for sharing. Anne

    Like

Leave a Reply

